Suomi
Kaupunki ja hallinto
Kaupunki ja hallinto

Kaupunginvaltuusto ja yhteystiedot 2017

Valtuutettuja yhteensä 43.

Yhteystiedot 2017-2021

Vasama Jaana, pj.
, SDP
jaana.vasama@tuglas.fi
puh. 050 560 6328

Järvinen Timo A., I vpj., KOK
timo.jarvinen@me.com
puh. 050 563 4998

Forss Harto, II vpj., VAS
harto.forss@saunalahti.fi
puh. 040 567 7993

Aaltonen Esa, PS
esa.aaltonen@wippies.fi
040 935 1411    
            
Aaltonen Rauno, KESK
raunoaaltonen@hotmail.com
0400 720 051    
            
Ankelo Matti, Pro Uki
matti.ankelo@gmail.com
050 306 0715    
            
Grönlund Li, VAS
gronlund@windowslive.com 
045 276 8700    
            
Haapavuori Antti, SDP
antti.haapavuori@gmail.com
050 536 1670    
            
Junkola-Lehtonen Maija, KOK
maija@junkola.fi
050 317 0571
            
Junnila Eerik, KD
eerikjunnila@gmail.com 
040 541 4062
            
Kaitanen Veera, SDP
veerakaitanen47@gmail.com
044 518 4198    
            
Kangas Tarmo, KOK
tarmo.kangas@gmail.com
0500 823 966    
            
Kokkonen Eemil, SDP
eemil.kokkonen77@gmail.com
044 277 4250    
            
Kolkka Jarmo, SDP
jarmo.kolkka@uusikaupunki.fi 
0500 790 417    
            
Kontu Mauri, KESK
mauri.kontu@vahterus.com 
044 742 7010    
            
Koski Merja, SDP
merja.koski@eura.fi
044 422 4027    
            
Kutila Johanna, KOK
jokutila@gmail.com
044 540 8734    
            
Kuusisto Anne, KESK
kuusistoska@gmail.com
044 538 2249    
            
Laaksonen Sami, VAS
netzahualpilli_1984@hotmail.com 
040 757 2634    
            
Laine Seppo, SDP
seppo.laine60@gmail.com
0400 536 073    
            
Laivo Olli, KESK
olli.laivo@novida.fi
050 597 6326    
            
Luotonen Martti, KESK
martti.luotonen@outlook.com
040 762 6567    
            
Löfstedt Raimo, KOK
raimo.lofstedt@gmail.com
0400 181 191    
            
Marsela Pilvi, KOK
pilvi.marsela@gmail.com
040 568 2000    
            
Myllymäki Lea, SDP
leamyllymaki@gmail.com
050 381 7634    
            
Packalén Jaana, SDP
jane.packalen@gmail.com
(työ) 0440 233 510
            
Paldanius Vesa, KESK
vesa.paldanius@outlook.com 
040 840 9901    
            
Partanen Mauri, VAS
mapalle@hotmail.com
040 556 0501    
            
Polojärvi Eila, SDP
eila.polojarvi@uusikaupunki.fi 
050 523 2784    
            
Reijonsaari Jaana, SDP
jaana.reijonsaari@gmail.com        
            
Runola Birgitta, KESK
birgitta.runola@gmail.com 
0400 729 810    
            
Salo Tomi, KOK
tomi.salo@valmet-automotive.com
050 317 1834    
            
Sjöblom Mika, KESK
misj@sunpoint.net 
050 306 0774    
            
Sjölund Janne,  SDP
jasjolun@gmail.com
040 500 3398    
            
Tissari Jouni, SDP
jouni.tissari@yara.com 
050 524 0062    
            
Tähtinen Esko, SDP
estahti@gmail.com        
            
Vahtera Helle, Pro Uki
helle.vahtera@hotmail.com
050 438 5593    
            
Wala Heikki, Pro Uki
heikkiwala@hotmail.com
050 566 1140    
            
Vaurio Tuija, Pro Uki
tuija.vaurio@gmail.com
0440 412 012    
            
Viljanen Taija, Pro Uki
taija.viljanen@matkaviljanen.fi
050 596 9542    
            
Virtanen Lasse, KOK
virtanen.lasse@kolumbus.fi
040 5060 755    
            
Virtanen Sami, PS
samivirtanen17@gmail.com
050 343 1003    
            
Virtanen Veli-Matti, KESK
vemavirt@gmail.com