Kaupunki ja hallinto
Kaupunki ja hallinto

Kaupunginvaltuusto ja yhteystiedot

Valtuutettuja yhteensä 43.

Yhteystiedot 2021-2025


Kontu Mauri, pj., KESK
mauri.kontu@vahterus.com 
044 742 7010 

Reijonsaari-Korsman Jaana, I vpj., SDP
jaana.reijonsaari-korsman@uusikaupunki.fi

Salo Tomi, II vpj., KOK
tomi.salo@valmet-automotive.com
 
Aaltonen Juha, PS
juhaalto@gmail.com
044 460 2022
            
Aaltonen Rauno, KESK
raunoaaltonen@hotmail.com
0400 720 051    
 
Ankelo Matti, Pro Uki
matti.ankelo@gmail.com
050 306 0715
           
Grönlund Li, VAS
gronlund@windowslive.com
045 276 8700           

Helén Mia, SDP
mia.helen@iki.fi

Hento Eero, KOK

Hurme Johanna, PS
jokrihu@gmail.com
050 344 5390

Jefimoff Linda, KOK
linda.jefimoff@gmail.com

Jokinen Henna, VAS
hennajokinen61@gmail.com

Jokinen Niina, SDP
niina-jokinen@hotmail.com

Kangas Tarmo, KOK
tarmo.kangas@gmail.com
0500 823 966  

Kelsey Miia, SDP
trippimatkailija@hotmail.com
040 189 3590

Konttinen Juhani, SDP
juhani.konttinen@hotmail.com
044 972 3222

Kontu Laura, KOK
           
Koski Kari, SDP
kari.p.koski@gmail.com
0500 757 567

Koski Merja, SDP
merja.k.koski@gmail.com
044 9899 175

Laine Seppo, KOK
seppo.laine60@gmail.com
0400 536 073 
            
Laurén Heli-Päivikki, SDP
helipaivikki@luukku.com
050 518 7557            
                       
Luotonen Martti, KESK
              
Löfstedt Raimo, KOK
raimo.lofstedt@gmail.com
0400 181 191    
            
Marsela Pilvi, KOK
pilvi.marsela@gmail.com
040 568 2000    
            
Nevavuori Jari, KESK 
jari@nevavuori.fi
040 545 8281 

Nikula Seppo, KOK
seppo@nikulat.fi
                        
Paldanius Vesa, KESK
vesa.paldanius@outlook.com 
             
Pietikäinen Reija, SDP

Pietilä Mauri, SDP
mauripietila57@gmail.com
050 524 0302

Pitkämäki Petteri, Pro Uki
petteri.pitkamaki@outlook.com
050 597 6892

Pääkkö Tapio, KESK
karilla@karilla.fi
040 554 9071
                  
Saastamoinen Ari, SDP
ari.o.saastamoinen@gmail.com   
            
Simmons Granger, KOK
granger.simmons@ukipolis.fi
044 773 2202
       
Sjöblom Mika,  KESK
mika.j.sjoblom@gmail.com
050 306 0774    
           
Sjölund Janne,  SDP
jasjolun@gmail.com
040 500 3398    
            
Toivonen Mika, PS
mika.toivonen@uudenkaupunginperussuomalaiset.fi
0400 525 911

Torppa Kati, SDP
kati.torppa@uusikaupunki.fi

Vaitiniemi Jani, PS

Valkonen Jari (Java), PS
jarvat666@gmail.com
045 135 1204
             
Virtanen Lasse, KOK
040 5060 755    
            
Virtanen Sami, PS
samivirtanen17@gmail.com
050 343 1003    
            
Virtanen Veli-Matti, KESK
vemavirt@gmail.com        

Vuola Hanna, KESK
hanna.vuola@keskusta.fi
050 917 7000

----