Talvinen urheilukenttä Uudessakaupungissa
Liikunta

Urheiluseurat

Autotehtaan Autokerho/UA

PL 4, 23510 Uki
Antti Sormunen
Ratapihankatu 2, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 039 4325
Y-tunnus: 0144025-1
autotehtaan.autokerho@uusikaupunki.fi
www.uusikaupunki.fi/~atak/
Sihteeri: Marko Grönfors
Tammitie 2 F 37, 23500 Uki
puh. 050 523 0040
marko.gronfors@pp2.inet.fi

Jää-Kotkat ry

Koulupolku 1, 23500 Uki
Tommi Sarkki
Koulupolku 1, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 079 0416
Y-tunnus: 0204919-0
tommi.sarkki@segertech.com
www.jaakotkat.fi
Sihteeri: Taija Saari
Lahdentie 166, 23600 Kalanti
puh. 050 331 2306
taijamaria@hotmail.com

Kalannin Naisvoimistelijat ry

Johanna Harikkala-Nurmi
Riivikonpolku 10, 23500 Uki
puh. 050 564 3374
Y-tunnus: 0997930-7
jharikkala@hotmail.com
http://kalanninnaisvoimistelijat.sporttisaitti.com
Sihteeri: Anna Suikkanen
Pilkkasiipikuja 19, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 558 3033
annapaasio@hotmail.com

Kalannin Pallo -65 ry

Sami Virtanen
Mannersuontie 5 as 4, 23600 Kalanti
puh. 050 343 1003
Y-tunnus: 1003028-9
sami.virtanen@uusikaupunki.fi
www.kalanninpallo.net
Eveliina Hyytiä
eveliina.hyytia@novida.fi

Kalannin Kisa ry

Y-tunnus: 1030220-5
tarja.tauren@gmail.com
Sihteeri: Pj Heimo Sainio
Sahantie 5, 23600 Kalanti
puh. 02 874 221
gsm 050 381 7672

Kalannin Vankka

Miika Puukki
Kotipolku 5, 23600 Kalanti
puh. 050 087 4007
Y-tunnus: 1001850-3
miika.puukki@uusikaupunki.fi
kati.saarinen@uusikaupunki.fi
www.uusikaupunki.fi/~vankka
Sihteeri: Kati Saarinen
Kallelanraitti 19, 23600 Kalanti
puh. 040 738 9938

Laukojat -75

Hitsaajankuja 3, 23500 Uki
Marko Oikarinen
Mustikkapolku 14, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 756 4922
laukojat.75@uusikaupunki.fi
marko.oikarinen@uusikaupunki.fi
www.uusikaupunki.fi/~laukojat
Sihteeri: Pj Keijo Turkki
Honkatie 7 B A 11, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 556 6777
wommo1954@gmail.com

Lokalahden Leisku

Armi Isotahdon
Erkontie 24 E, 23450 Lokalahti
puh. 050 099 8887
lokalahden.leisku.ry@gmail.com
Sihteeri: Eeva Silorana
Auratie 8 as 6, 23450 Lokalahti
puh. 050 596 7135
eeva.siloranta@hotmail.com

Pyhämaan Pyry

Tuovi Laine
Vähävainiontie 25, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 564 4466
Y-tunnus: 1066922-6
tuovilaine@luukku.com
Sihteeri: Pj Juha Johtela
Lyökintie 690, 23930 Pyhämaa
puh. 050 078 7866
juha.johtela@uusikaupunki.fi

Salibandy Team Shadows ry

Tomi Mikkonen
Siuttilantie 60, 23500 Uki
puh. 045 150 2875
Y-tunnus: 184115
tomi.mikkonen@uusikaupunki.fi

Uinti-Vakka

Timo Tuominen
Myllykatu 12, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 500 6353
Y-tunnus: 1625775-9
timo.s.tuominen@valmet-automotive.com
Sihteeri: Anu Söderlund
Huovinkuja 1, 23800 Laitila
puh. 044 066 3360
anusoderlund@gmail.com

Uki-Curling

Reijo Aalto
puh. 044 341 3876
uki.curling@kuntoputki.fi

Ukin Tikka/UT-sulkkis

Mauri Hellsten
Pajusuontie 2, 23500 Uki
puh. 044 208 1551
Y-tunnus: 1002541-2
mauhells@uusikaupunki.fi
https://sites.google.com/site/lansisuomenpiiri/
Sihteeri: Pj Ari Tuominen
Kauristie 1 B, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 575 7163

Urheiluseura Loiske

Pasi Hammar
Yara Suomi Oy, PL 5, 23501 Uki
pasi.hammar@yara.com

UU ry

Sauli Virtanen
Ahjolantie 24, 23450 Lokalahti
puh. 040 554 3755
Y-tunnus: 1004575-5
sauli.virtanen@uusikaupunki.fi
http://www.uusikaupunki.fi/~uu/
Sihteeri: Heidi Maikola
Etelälinjakatu 15, 23500 Uki
puh. 044 701 7663
heitsu74@gmail.com

UU-Korihait ry

Vuorikatu 11, 23500 Uki
Kalle Klotz
puh. 044 053 9747
Y-tunnus: 0968537-6
kalle@velhoarts.fi
www.korihait.fi

Uudenkaupungin Golfklubi ry

Välskärintie 2 H, 23500 Uki
Simo Rosendahl
Välskärintie 2 H, 23500 Uki
puh. 044 745 0410
Y-tunnus: 0781141-2
ugk@ugk.fi
uoti.hamalainen@asfocoy.com
www.ugk.fi
Sihteeri: Erja Niemi
Välskärintie 2 H, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 706 6100
erja.niemi@op.fi

Uudenkaupungin Keilailuliitto ry

U. Andersson
Lumikontie 15, 23500 Uki
urpo.andersson@uusikaupunki.fi

Uudenkaupungin Kenttäkarhut ry

Sinikka Kontu
Vahteruksenraitti 22, 23660 Kalanti as
puh. 044 742 7011
Y-tunnus: 1582522-4
ukk@uusikaupunki.fi
sinikka.kontu@vahterus.com
www.uudenkaupunginkenttakarhut.fi
Sihteeri: Päivi Salmela
Honkalantie 73, 23450 Lokalahti
puh. 044 742 7024
paivi.salmela@vahterus.com

Uudenkaupungin Moottoripyöräkerho ry

Kai Heino
23500 Uki
puh. 040 036 7942
kai.heino@masku.com

Uudenkaupungin Pallokerho ry

Kai Lahti
Hiuntie 374, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 841 8450
Y-tunnus: 1608323-4
kai.lahti@uusikaupunki.fi
www.fcupk.fi
Sihteeri: Esa Kerkola
Merilinnuntie 1, 23500 Uki
puh. 044 506 3787
esa.kerkola@gmail.com

Uudenkaupungin Purjehdusseura ry

Kommodori Pekka Ajanko
pekka.ajanko@ajado.fi
Vuorikatu 26, 23500 Uusikaupunki
040 5822789

Varakommodori/sihteeri
Seppo Ylä-Himanka
seppo.yla-himanka@uusikaupunki.fi
Karpalotie 3, 23500 Uusikaupunki
0400 790432

Uudenkaupungin Ratsastajat ry

Johanna Valmunen
Kirvesmiehenkuja 7, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 865 6080
Y-tunnus: 1767546-9
johhku-@hotmail.com
uudenkaupunginratsastajat@gmail.com
www.urat.suntuubi.com
Sihteeri: Mari Jalonen
Lyhdetie 10, 23600 Kalanti
puh. 050 438 4062
mari.jalonen@yara.com

Uudenkaupungin Roima ry

PL 76, 23501 Uki
Tennis-Roima
Välskärintie 4, 23500 Uki
info@tennisroima.fi

Uudenkaupungin Salibandy ry

Kaisa Hyytiä
Sorolantie 14, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 721 1800
Y-tunnus: 1712869-2
kaisa.hyytia@uusikaupunki.fi
www.uudenkaupunginsalibandy.fi
Sihteeri: Taru Salo
Sorsakuja 8, 23500 Uki
puh. 050 468 3622
salo.taru@gmail.com

Uudenkaupungin Sinmoo Hap Ki Do ry

Veli-Matti Uusikartano
Levysepänkatu 8 C 28, 23500 Uki
veli-matti@hapkido.fi

Uudenkaupungin Taekwondo ry

Tapani Levanen
23500 Uki
tapani.levanen@windowslive.com

Uudenkaupungin Työväen Moottoriveneseura ry

Urpo Andersson
Lumikontie 15, 23500 Uki
Y-tunnus: 0144046-2
urpo.andersson@uusikaupunki.fi

Vakka-Pesis ry

Tomi Hänti
Nervanderinkatu 4 A 9, 23500 Uki
Y-tunnus: 1478330-9
tomi.hanti@gmail.com
pauliina.aalto2015@gmail.com

Vakka-Rasti ry

pj. Heli Jalava
heli.jalava@uusikaupunki.fi
Peuratie 13, 23500 Uusikaupunki
www.vakka-rasti.fi
Y-tunnus: 0228725-2

Sihteeri: Veijo Viitanen
Astantie 13, 23950 Pyhäranta
puh. 040 558 4812
veijo.viitanen@tili-rasti.inet.fi

Vakka-Suomen Hippos ry

Kristiina Sura
kristiina.sura@netti.fi

Vakka-Suomen Latu ry

Juhani Viholainen
Paleninkuja 22, 23500 Uki
puh. 041 625 677
Y-tunnus: 1039511-4
juhani.viholainen@uusikaupunki.fi
www.vakkasuomenlatu.suomenlatu.org
Sihteeri: Juhani Valo
Alinenkatu 18 B 22, 23500 Uki
puh. 050 568 6247
juhani.valo@uusikaupunki.fi

Vakka-Suomen Moottorikerho ry

Eero Hyvärinen
PL 89, 23501 Uki
eero.hyvarinen@vsmk.fi
www.vsmk.fi

Vakka-Suomen Nivelyhdistys ry

Riitta Salo
Pethtoorinkuja 14, 23500 Uki
tanja.salminen@uusikaupunki.fi

Vakka-Suomen Selkäseura ry

Marjatta Hellsten
Tammitie 4 D 30, 23500 Uki
puh. 050 342 6950
hellsten.marjatta@gmail.com

Vakka-Suomen Urheilusukeltajat ry

c/o Arto Gustafsson
Tavikuja 6, 23500 Uki
puh. 044 3312303
Y-tunnus: 0944957-6
arto.gustafsson@uusikaupunki.fi
www.vsus.fi
Sihteeri: Anne Järvinen
Leppäpolku 4 A 3, 23500 Uki
puh. 044 977 5612
amhjarvinen@gmail.com

Wasaborgin Hevosurheilijat ry

Ajurinkuja 2 A 14, 23500 Uki
Tomi Pappila
Kumputie 4, 23500 Uki
puh. 040 052 0929
Y-tunnus: 2736224-7
tcpappila@gmail.com
hennaeskelinen@hotmail.com
www.wasaborgintalli.fi/wasaborgin-hevosurheilijat
Henna Eskelinen
Punttistentie 103, 23310 Taivassalo
puh. 045 639 3643
hennaeskelinen@hotmail.com

Waseda-Club ry

Marko Hiltunen
Hiuntie 315, 23500 Uki
puh. 050 543 4307
Y-tunnus: 1826407-1
marko.hiltunen@uusikaupunki.fi

Westcoast Twisters ry

Nina Andersson
Jalavatie 2 as 21, 23500 Uki
Y-tunnus: 1708437-8
niander63@hotmail.com